I’ve been pretty excited lately about the creativity that has been pouring out of me. It’s been a little while since I last updated here on the main page of the blog but I’m glad to be back. Recently, I got into a youtuber named Adym Alyxander Yorba, otherwise known as Ricco (@last_mann) . I’ve come across him a lot in musical.ly compilations (yes I watch those sometimes lol) and have always found him entertaining. Anyway, from watching his videos on YouTube, I’ve developed a liking to him and his vibe. So you know what that probably means. Subject worthy no doubt. I created the first design that I named “Fade”, inspired by the pale and powdered color scheme, a few months back and the second, that I created a few days ago that I named “By The Bulletins”, inspired by the background. Since my styled has changed up a little I’m pretty excited to showcase these. They differ in many ways which gives me the satisfaction of knowing how complex I am, not to mention how much I appreciate my creative sense of thinking out the box a bit.

“Fade” | design of Adym Alyxander Yorba (Ricco), art by me.
“By the Bulletins” | design of Adym Alyxander Yorba (Ricco), art by me
