Good morning ! Long time, no posting! I’ll get to that in a second, but I want to take this time to wish my blog a happy 4th birthday. Along with Veezy Vibetime Creations now being 6, I’m so thankful and glad to know that I’m still standing as well as this blog. I never thought that I would create a small platform where I could be myself, show people my talent and tell them my story behind the artwork. This past year has been a bit more challenging, and I’ve had my moments of self-doubt as well as wondering if art has been right for me. To tell you the truth, I still have my times where I struggle with it. With all of the moral support I’ve gotten, I swore it would be much easier to just bounce back and get right back, but it’s been a bit more challenging than I expected. Ever since learning about copyrights, (that word gives me the creeps) I’ve been nervous to post the designs because I don’t wanna potentially get in trouble, plus I always want to feel like I’m doing the right thing, not just as an artist, but a person as well. It’s been tough as I’ve been working on building myself back up, believing in myself and my designs more, and of course trying to creatively better myself. However, I’m also fighting to prevail and to me that overpowers the negative. I want to take this time to genuinely thank each and everyone for the support, not to mention the positive messages and the love you’ve shown me. I started out this blog completely unaware of what I was doing. I’m still not the best blogger to be honest, Lol, but over time, it’s become my artistic diary. A way to just talk about the things that are passionate to me, like the edits & designs, not to mention my poetry. I will not quit or give up, that’s a fact. If anything I want to learn more and more, design better and of course be the best artist I know I can be. You guys have been amazing. Thank you for being patient and thank you for showing support.

Follow my instagram: @veezy_vibetime
Twitter: @veezy_vibetime

