Well, I can’t believe how quick this summer has flown by. It’s already time for kids to head back to school. I am super thankful that I’ve been able to keep myself busy this summer and just dishing out designs back to back. I haven’t been posting as much as I usually do, mainly because I’ve been working so hard to dish out these huge posts of the work that I’ve been putting all of my focus towards. I can’t lie, I’ve been so apprehensive lately about the work that I have been doing. I’ve been so worried about the subject of copyrights, now learning to give credit where it is due and making sure I’m doing the right things and staying true to myself as an artist. One thing that I’ve always been for certain about is that I create these designs because I love them and love art as well. All positivity and love for me. I can’t see myself being an artist for any other reason than that.  So, with that being said, let’s get into these amazing designs. As in the first cluster of the Summer Surprise Package, I showcased the recent designs of the summer season I’ve done. I wanted to follow suit and create something like that again: One to kick off the summer and another to bid a farewell to it. I’m super excited to showcase these new designs. I’ve had so much fun over the last couple of months creating different things and continuously being able to tell different stories through visuals. I want to thank everyone for the support, the guidance and really helping me realize how special my gift is. Talent is great but it truly means nothing without support. Without further ado, I give you the last of the summer surprise package.

Disclaimer: All Credit for Original Photos goes to their Rightful Owners

(No Copyright Infringement is Intended)

I’ll also be linking the sources as well as the reference photos for the watercolors below

Robin Williams

Laura Vandervoort

Scarlett Johansson

Alyssa Milano

Glenn Close

Kehlani

Fetty Wap

Joey Bada$$

Lauryn Hill

Tinashe

Billy Lewis Jr.

London Zhiloh

Booboo Stewart

Jenn Q

Dominic “D-Trix” Sandoval

Janel Parrish

Lucero Rios

Leigh-Anne Pinnock

