Hey guys. I hope everyone has been enjoying their summer so far. I’m excited because Veezy Vibetime Creations just celebrated 5 years and the consistency of designs and artwork couldn’t be at a more elevated position. I’m so glad to know that everyone has been supporting and showing love. For that alone, I am very thankful. So, I’m here posting today because I have a wonderful surprise to share. Since I’ve been working so hard and I haven’t had too much of a chance to post the art I’ve been working on lately, I decided to cram all of the recent designs in today’s post, from watercolors designs, to subjects and even photo manipulations. This is my way of saying thank you to everyone for your support and your love. I will be posting a gallery of the recent designs below, this way you’ll be able to check them out separately and see the different elements of each one. I really think you guys are going to enjoy these designs and just know that I’m preparing for more amazing things coming soon. So,  without further do, here’s my summer surprise package.

(Disclaimer: No copyright infringement is intended. All of the reference photos and credit goes to the owners.)

