Today marks a very special day. It has officially been 5 years since I started up Veezy Vibetime Creations! It doesn’t feel this long to be honest, but I’m just so thankful for being able to share my talents and make my mark as an individual, and adult, and of course an artist. Starting out on that day back in 2010. I never thought that I’d last so long. I had no idea what I was doing, I didn’t have a lot of support in my corner, and I didn’t take myself seriously. I’m so glad I’ve been giving myself that push day by day and just remembering what I really do this for. There’s been so many blessings that has come from VVC as well as many challenges but I am super grateful and thankful for everything God has allowed me to go through. It has made me stronger and a lot more built for what’s to come, whether it would be good or bad. I want to give a special shoutout to my #1 supporter, Chad aka Cyborg. This has been a huge year where he’s really been by my side. From helping me with designs, to giving me moral support, he’s truly been such a great and amazing person to me. I honestly don’t know where I would be without him. You guys just don’t understand. Anyway, Cy if you’re reading this, I love you and I really appreciate everything you have done for me. I can’t thank you enough for the good times, the challenging times and the encouragement. You’re the best person anyone could ask for. In celebration of today and what it represents, I created a poster to pay some homage to some of my favorite designs throughout the years. A gift to VVC for all it has done for me. Thank you Veezy Vibetime Creations, you’ve truly saved my life and gave me a reason to keep pushing. For that I’ll always work my hardest. Here’s to another 5 years.

image

