Over the last couple of months I’ve been working really hard with my consistency of artwork. It feels like there has been so much that it’s been tough to keep up with, but I really love the challenge and the drive that I’ve gained. I’ve been so excited to showcase all of the different designs, but I’ve noticed how many have not made it to the blog. Occasionally, I go through procrastination and tend to forget about a lot of designs I’ve done. I notice that this time around, many of the designs that haven’t been showcased here are mostly female subjects. I create designs mostly of females as opposed to males so I’m not surprised. However, I finally have a great opportunity to dish them all out and I couldn’t be more excited ! Some of the subjects come from the suggestion of Cyborg and others from myself through instant inspiration. Some of the subjects that I’ve used are ones I’ve done designs of before: Jhene Aiko, Miley Cyrus, Naya Rivera, Taylor Swift, K. Michelle, Karrueche Tran, and Rita Ora. Others were of first time subjects, such as Famke Janssen, Tracee Ellis Ross, Katharine McPhee,  and Marissa. As you can tell, I’ve been working pretty hard, but I’m super thankful for the amount of inspiration inside of me to create so many different designs. Some designs go back to months ago and others are much more recent so I’ll display them in the order of most to least recent. I hope everyone enjoys. This one’s for the ladies !

image
Naya Rivera ("Rivera Radiance")
image
Marissa ("In the Midst")
image
Rita Ora ("The Hypnosis ORAcle")
image
Karrueche Tran ("TRANce")
image
Katharine McPhee ("Porcelain")
image
Tracee Ellis Ross ("Diana's Daughter")
image
Jhene Aiko ("Serene & Simplified")
image
Miley Cyrus ("Cyrus 2.0")
image
Taylor Swift ("Taylorble Twos")
image
K. Michelle ("EleKtric Guitar")
image
Famke Janssen ("Famke Fatale")
