Aside from digital art, I love to sketch random, yet meaningful designs. Around two months back or so, I started creating a potential tattoo design for myself, incase I wanted to get a tat later down the road. From what I see a lot, people don’t get a lot of meaningful tattoos. Me being an artist, I wanted to come up with something that symbolically represents who I am as a person. There are four things that mainly describe my life: Love, Eternity, Art, and Patience. Every element that you’ll witness in this design shows those four elements perfectly. The heart represents Love, the Earth is eternity, the paint palette is art, and the no sign over the clock represents patience. Transitioning from the drawn product to the digital copy was hard, because the drawing was never completed fully, but I was able to really depend on my vision and make it come to life. Designing this was a very spontaneous decision but I’m very glad I chose to do this. Not only does it make me remember what I’m fighting for but it makes me feel amazing to have a great outlook on life creatively.

image
Original drawing (L.E.A.P)
image
Digital Copy (L.E.A.P)
