Have you ever had one of those days where you feel like things won’t get better? Have you ever thought you weren’t good enough? I have been there a lot of times. Being an artist has amazing perks and is such a great way of expression for me, but sometimes I wish it felt more of enough. I get discouraged a lot and sometimes lose my focus. I’m perfectly imperfect which makes me feel like I will prosper and get to a place of happiness and success. I’ve been told that strength is something I have a lot of. Decided to put that to use artistically. I don’t get a chance to do a lot of hand drawing, but I took a little time yesterday to do so. I drew the word “Strength” in letters from scratch. Wanting to liven it up a little I took a few of my highlighters and a sharpie. Next thing I know I have this little masterpiece. I’ve drawn many things but there is something about this drawing that really represents me so well. I’m glad that I took a little time and got this out. If you don’t believe that you’re strong, believe me you are, because you’re still here. From me to you, even if you feel weak and you’ve got no will, Always use your Strength. You don’t know how much of a savior it can be.

image

image

