I tuned into the premiere last night of Gotham on Fox. Having already been on this new love for comics, I was excited to get into the show. I must say that it was an amazing first episode. A lot of different events kept me on my toes and kept me so interested and invested. One of the characters that stands out to me is Catwoman, who is played by Camren Bicondova. Camren is actually a member of one of my favorite dance groups (8 Flavahz) from the show America’s Best Dance Crew. I was so hype to see her all grown up. She played the role so well. I can’t wait to see what her character’s vibe and story will be. Thinking of that curiosity inspired me to create an edit based on her character and the show. This process was a little more simple than that of The Flash. It took a lot less time to create and the whole look is very dark compared to the design for The Flash. I love how simple but intense this design looks. I’m also hype to see how amazing the storyline for Gotham gets.

image

