I’m super excited to announce the official release for my great friend and teammate Cyborg and his second single, “Leopards & Tylenol” off of his project,  All My Tomorrows: Tantor. I’ve been waiting for a while for the video to be done so I can share it as well as the experience from my point of view. I had the privilege of being at the video shoot for the song and the experience for me was pretty amazing. Very different from the experience of the People Like Me shoot. There was much more people involved in the process. At first it was tough to adjust, but it made it so much more real for me to see the support everyone had for Cy and this visual. One of my favorite parts of the shoot was watching the 5 of them (Cyborg, Young Dane, Bravo, E.Nigma, and Megan) in the car having fun and being silly. I felt like I was watching the movie Half-Baked, just laughing away. The concept of appearing to be high and having all of these colorful visions was a big deal to me. Being an artist, I loved seeing the out-of-the-box concepts James, the videographer, made come to life. It was just amazing for me to be there firsthand and see everything going on. Even though I chose to not be in the video, I’m really glad that I was a part of it. Being the lover I am of good vibes and experiences, I snapped a few pictures from the shoot and decided to make some enhancements, which i’ll post below. That’s one of perks of being behind the scenes. Once again, I’m so proud of Cy and all that he’s accomplishing as an artist. He’s come such a long way but I know he’s gonna make his dreams become a reality. “Sky’s the limit…”

image

image

image

image

image

image

