Today marks a great day for Veezy Vibetime Creations. On July 3rd, 2010, I gave birth to an amazing idea to start putting my artwork under a new name. Really try to take myself and my talent to the next level. I never ever thought that I would make it this far. So many ups and downs have occurred in this short amount of time that it seems so much longer than four years. I am extremely happy for and proud of Veezy Vibetime Creations. A million opportunities, thousands of designs, and an artwork blog later and VVC is still going strong. I’m feeling many emotions. It feels great to have made my little mark in this big world for something I believe in with all of my heart. Cherishing of the old and hopeful for the new. Speaking of new things, I am happy to display for the first time the new logo/banner for the Veezy Vibetime Creations blog. It’s now been 4years since creating my original logo for the blog. I feel like it’s time to start a new chapter and go in a different direction. The thing that I love most about the logo is the colors.  I am already a sucker for Red & Black, so I added in a hint of purple to really make it pop. The inspiration came from the 80’s era. I’m so fascinated by the colors from certain fashion trends and the huge element of Rock and funk, I wanted to showcase that into my brand. I’m so excited to start using this logo and just seeing how much of an impact it can make on my art. Happy Anniversary Veezy Vibetime Creations !

image

