Another one of my subject designs from last week of model Camilla Belle, done by me. The inspiration for this design was very random. I took a little time to sit down and really figure out some new subjects I can creatively work around and randomly, she popped into my head. I’ve known of her for a couple of years and always found her beautiful, but never actually thought until recently to use her as a subject. I thought instantly a great visual could be formed around her. For this design I tried a different approach and used a photo with some more time on it. I believe the photo is from 2011, but with art added, you’d have no idea. It’s amazing to me that I have an artistic gift that can eliminate the element of time. The edit looks absolutely amazing, I love the colors, and it gives off a diva hollywood-esque vibe. Another great job.

image

