I want to give a special shoutout to my friend Cyborg on the release of his first music video, “People Like Me” which is now up on YouTube. This is a great moment for him and a great moment for me as well. I’ve had the honor of being with Cy from the very beginning. He used to dream of doing things like this and to see his hard work pay off and his dreams become a reality is beyond admirable to me. I was so excited to be at the shoot and be able to see him enjoy the experience first-hand. I love to see the people that I care the most for succeed and live out their dreams. I have to give props and a great deal of respect to James Braxton (Good Boy Videography), who directed the video and made the vision come together the way that it did. The process was really patient and smooth. Another great thing about being at the shoot was getting some great pictures on my phone. I took a lot of pictures and I wanted to enhance some of my best ones a little bit. I’ll post them below. Be sure you guys support my friend and check out the video here. Leave some feedback as well. Let me know what you guys think.

image

image

image

image

image

