So, I had some left over photos from yesterday when I did the design of Stephen Amell from Arrow. I was so inspired by his character when he plays the superhero, that I wanted to recreate that a little bit and make a manipulation design. I would easily dub this to be another one of my favorites because how much it reminds me of Oliver Queen as the vigilante. I felt like I was watching an episode of  Arrow and looking at him whenever he’s in battle mode. It’s amazing for me to have something great to connect to and be inspired from. For this design, I kept the elements very simple and familiar to what I’m used to with some new ones to add as well. I decided to make green an essential color in this design to not only bring significance to Arrow and the vigilante’s character, but because I love the presence that it brings to this design. I had a lot of fun with this and I’m happy once again to have another design to add to the rest of the gems based off of this amazing show.

image

image

