Earlier today, I came across an older and the very first design of Cyborg, that I did a few years back. As I continued to look at it, I got inspired and since I didn’t have anything major planned to design today, I thought it would be a lot of fun to do a brand new design for him. I’ve done many pieces for Cyborg but this one felt different to do. Not only was I glad to be able to design an edit for Cy, but it felt great to see the transition from then to now. What I love the most about this edit is the colors. Purple has become a new favorite color of mine and I think it has a strong  and intense look to it. For me, looking at this design draws me towards the purple. I put the URL to Cy’s website in this photo. I know how much his site means to him and how much it’s become a part of him. To me it was an amazing element to add, along with everything else. I’m so in love with how everything blends together. Cyborg also loved the photo, which is great. Attached is the first design from 2010/2011 to show the transition between the two designs.

image

image

