Say hey to my new design of the day. The subject I chose for this design was model Cara Delevingne. I’ve actually worked with Cara as a subject on my last monster manipulation but I didn’t know her name at the time. I tried hard to find out who she was because I was so intrigued by her look and mainly her eyes. I have never seen any so intensely attracting as hers. Surely, I found out her name. The inspiration for this design actually came from the manipulation design. I wanted to see if I was able to capture Cara with a different style. This was a hard process at first. I was trying to make this design differ so much from the first that it knocked me off focus. Then slowly, it just got a little easier to create. I wanted the scheme of colors to bounce off of the photo. It gives off a vintage-like effect and I love how nice this design looks. Attached is the manipulation design from the Model Manipulation post.

image

image
"Model Manipulation" design
