This post is a continuation of the watercolor designs from yesterday in the Wonderful Watercolors (pt. 1) post. Overall, I came up with 6 different subjects, later to become 7 with the last minute inspiration the came over me. In the first post I displayed the watercolors of the first three subjects ; Fred Astaire, Lena Horne, and Sammy Davis Jr. Today, I finished out the list of subjects, the next 3 being Eartha Kitt, Elvis Presley, and Billie Holiday. Later on, I got inspired to do a watercolor design of Frank Sinatra to add to this amazing collection. I had Frank on my mind when I was working on Fred Astaire, the very first subject. I felt like this would clash at first, but as I started to work on it, I felt super comfortable. It flowed well and came together nicely. All of the designs did, which I feel great about. Below are the four newest watercolor designs.

image

image

image

image

