This is my new design of Khloe Kardashian, from the show Keeping Up with the Kardashians. The inspiration was very last minute, even though I had planned to use Khloe as a subject for a little while now, but I had a hard time trying to find a photo of her to use. I put off the plan for quite a while, almost a month or so, but last night I just decided to try to find a photo again because the idea just popped into my head. I ended up getting lucky and finding a photo. After creating a previous project,  I decided to start working on this design. I tried something a little different with this one. First, I wanted to make the background so the energy can feed right to the design. The whole design feeds off of the outfit and the colors. I love how bold and vibrant this came out. I think the design Khloe’s personality as well. As I was just   going on, it was coming together more and more. I love how fiery and racy this edit looks. To add to many more, this is another favorite.

image

