I’ve become a new fan of a show called Once Upon A Time. I love Disney and everything about it. This shows tells the Disney stories, puts an amazing twist on all of them and the characters are great. For a while I’ve wanted to create an edit based on this show because of how inspiring it is to me. I originally had plans to recreate the wicked vs evil poster of Regina, the evil queen and the Wicked Witch of the West, but as I was searching for the inspiration, Regina started to stand out more to me. I decided to do an edit of her by herself. Doing this design was such an amazing experience. I thought about the show and Regina’s character, about a lot of different elements from the series. Being known as a nice and chill person, it was interesting for me to create this dark and evil design and do such a good job. This is a new favorite for sure.

image

