This is my newest design of Fantasy Factory and Ridiculousness star, Chanel West Coast. The idea for this design was very last minute, but doing it was a whole lot of fun for me. The selection for Chanel was probably the hardest that I have ever done for an edit. It took probably an hour alone because of the picture being so clear in resolution. Doing this design was cool because of the colors. The outfit she was wearing made it easy for me to be myself and just got crazy. I’ve noticed also how a few of the color schemes in my latest designs resemble characters from the anime cartoon Naruto. This time around I used orange and royal-blue to compliment the character Naruto. I love how much more creative I’ve become not just with the designs themselves but the versatility they bring excites me to do more and continue to grow.

image

