After discovering the new watercolor technique last week. I’ve made it a habit of continuing to practice it. After working on Audrey Hepburn,  I decided to keep the subject choice focus on older actresses and the vintage era. I got the idea to use Natalie Wood (Maria from West Side Story) from my close friend and recording artist, Cyborg. He put me onto the movie a couple of months back and after showing him the Audrey Hepburn designs, he thought it would be a great idea to use Natalie Wood. I think its was an amazing suggestion. I was able to find some amazing photos of her to use for inspiration. She was absolutely beautiful and I felt like working with this particular type of design would capture her beauty. I created four different designs and I honestly love each and everyone. They all have a unique quality to them and they give off such a strong view. I call myself an old soul and I feel like this designs show a lot of my personality and help me to live up to that.

image

image

image

image

