Last night, I was brainstorming and trying to decide who I’d use for some of my next subject designs. Since I had been working on shirt designs all of last week going into the weekend, I wanted to go back to working on subjects this week. I was able to come up with many subjects. One that I really had in mind was singer, Rihanna. About a year or two back, Rihanna was one of the people that I used the most for my enhancement designs. I had decided to take a break from using Rihanna for a while. The last design I did of her before this one was around a year back. It was a candy enhancement design. For this new design. I wanted to do something extremely different from what I’m used to. I’ve been fond of the regal style that I picked up when doing my design of Madonna. The main picture of Rihanna that I used was a huge inspiration for the bronze theme that you’ll see. The frame around the design stood out to me and since I never use rectangles, I decided to try something different. The design came out a lot better to me than I expected. (I’ve also attached the candy enhancement design of Rihanna from last year to show the difference in techniques and also the growth of my designs.)

image

image

