For the past few days, I’ve had a little bit of a hard time trying to decide who my next subject would be. I wanted it to be a well, thought out decision and not something rushed or forced. Last night I saw the movie Ride Along, with Kevin Hart, Ice Cube, and Tika Sumpter. When I saw Tika in this movie, I thought she was very beautiful and it came to me earlier today that she would be perfect to use for this edit. I really enjoy doing designs of stars that I’m not familiar with because it gives me a challenge to try new things and ideas. This design was no exception. The outfit inspired the entire design as far as the color scheme and setup goes. I loved the poses that Tika made. I was able to be really free and not have to add too many things. Took a while to decide between making the background dark or light, but I love the end result. The edit came out very bold and hard-hitting, but has that feminine sex appeal to it. Another great and favorite to add to the VVC collection.

image

