For a while I have been planning an edit to really convey my story and how I really feel about art. I recently designed two different edits; Dance is Life. , showing a representation of dance to me & Music is Love. , showing a representation of music. I really wanted to do one for art. Even though my designs show that, I wanted to create one. I came up with the idea of creating a design around the phrase “Art is Earth”. Decided to bring out the earthy part as much as I could and make the picture realistic. I added in a lot of different elements. An art palette and a globe to bring it all together. I took some photos of myself and made it look like a great story being told. The story of my journey with art and how much it really means to me. I have to dub this another one of my best edits of all time.

image

