Due to the great feedback from the Paint Me Gold! design of Sevyn Streeter, I got very inspired to stick to the metallic color scheme for my next design. I spent a lot of time trying to figure out who would be a great subject to add into this edit. I knew that I wanted to use a new singing artist again but I was unsure who would be right. My close friend, Cyborg, made a great suggestion for me to use Zendaya Coleman, a new breakout artist from Disney channel. I don’t know too much about her but I felt like her look was great for me to try out. I wanted to try and keep the edit as fun as possible since her fanbase is mostly younger girls. I decided to use the color blue because its strong, very noticeable to me and it goes with anything. Took me a lot of time to figure out what direction to go with the overall design, but I’m very happy with the end results. Another job well done.

image

