I’ve been having a lot of fun with the sex & nudity element and all of the great ideas and designs that have come to life because of it. I decided to try something a little new and add in peacock feathers. I’ve been really into animal print and textures as of late and I wanted to combine these two new styles. The colors of the feathers bounce off of the model so well and it looks amazing to me. I’m very confident about this design and it stands out to me. I love the illusion that it shows of the model’s body being exploded from the inside out. To me, the cloth stands out so much because of how simple and solid it is compared to the rest of the design. One thing I will say too is that I love that I can find an intense and unique way to make the photos less provocative and have the private parts blocked out without it being so noticeable.

image

