I’ve become a little more inspired as of late by sex and nudity. I’ve thought of ways to push some of my limits with my work. I’ve done topless designs in the past but never a full nudity design. I wanted to take a risk, doing something I’m not fully familiar with and just let my mind run free. I of course decided to incorporate black and white. I think this color scheme is very intense and very sex-like. It brings out the model and gives off a great vibe artistically. Added in some blue to highlight the model as well as some animal images (my new thing as of late.) I just finished this design a matter of minutes ago and as I keep looking at it, I see such a difference from what I’m used to doing. This year is bringing a lot of creative ideas to me and my craft so far and I’m very happy with the designs that I’ve brought to life.

image

