Happy new year to everyone from Venita here on the Veezy Vibetime Creations blog. I’m glad to be displaying my first edit of the year. For my subject, I decided to head back to my roots of musical inspiration. I chose new artist Lorde. I thought that her look would be perfect for the direction that I was trying to go with this design. I wanted to try something a little new and do an animal morph. Thanks to my good friend and recording artist Cyborg and various designs I’ve seen lately, I’ve become fascinated with the element of nature & animals and wanted to give birth to a new technique. I had some trouble in the beginning but in the end I was very happy with the results and I think this can be the start of some great and fulfilling designs from VVC this year. I hope to make it a great one and hope you guys enjoy what’s to come from me.

image

