Some of my more recent designs, using some new techniques and styles. The first design being of the late, Amy Winehouse. For this design, I wanted to incorporate face manipulation techniques and try to create something different. The idea for keeping certain things in color came from upcoming artist, Cyborg. He loved the idea of me using Amy and was excited to give me input. I had fun trying different blending techniques and using colors together that I haven’t before. With the Miley Cyrus design, it was a last minute idea, but I love how great it came out. The original picture is very versatile and interesting to me so I wanted to bring that out with vibrant, summer-like colors to balance it out. I have to say it came out bold and awesome. These two designs have a similar look to them, but I love how well they differ from one another.

image

image

