Lately I’ve been on a high off of monsters and manipulations. I’ve become very inspired by different techniques, old manipulation projects, and even scary movie trailers. Aside from the edits I usually do, I’ve become a lot more comfortable working on these designs. I feel like I’m getting better the more that I work on them and I love what I learn and also what I create. Attached are 3 of my most recent manipulations. The first being of my close friend/brother Joshua (@royal2daty). With this edit it was very unplanned. I kind of made up ideas as I went on, but it came out amazing and I love how it has kind of that technology feel to it, a passion that Josh has. The second edit is of upcoming artist Cyborg. I love how his facial expression is here and the intensity of colors play a part in this project and him standing out. I’ve done a couple of manipulations for Cyborg before , hence his name, but this one is very special to me. Be sure to be on a lookout because this photo will be featured for something great coming from Cyborg himself soon. The third design is of myself. I decided to wet my hair and make it wild to give off that realistic effect along with the face. I love how the green eye looks and how well I was able to blend those effects into my face. I think this may be one of my best face manipulation designs to date.

image

image

image

