For a while now, I’ve thought a lot about getting back into drawing. I used to draw human figures and graffiti before I got into computer art and graphics. I’ve been getting very inspired by graffiti that I see around on walls or when I’m on the train and see them in tunnels and under bridges. I wanted to try something with editing that I’ve never done before. I had a great idea to draw and sketch my name in graffiti on paper, scan it into the computer and digitize it. I came up with something pretty great. The feedback was great. Realizing how much work it takes and how fun it is working on the design, I would love to do this technique more. The two designs are different but I love how great they both look.

image
Original Graffiti Drawing
image
Digitized Edit of Graffiti Drawing
