One of my recent manipulation designs of upcoming artist Cyborg . We came together about a few weeks or so back for this particular idea. He suggested the idea of taking his face and bruising it up. At first I was apprehensive and unsure that I can pull it off, but after watching some tutorials and getting some inspiration from different places and photos, it turned to be very easy. I loved working on this design. It came out so great and inspired many other designs (Venita the Monster, Rocky the Terminator). I actually just showed the design to my parents and they thought something was really wrong with Cyborg, but I knew then I had done an amazing job and it looked realistic. Be sure to be on a lookout for Cyborg and his upcoming project All My Tomorrows: Tantor , coming soon. Shoutouts to him working hard, be sure you guys peep his Cyborg Reload blog here . ( The original photo has been attached to show the transition)

image

image

