For the past week I’ve been working even more on my new style designs as those in the previous posts like Macklemore , A$AP Rocky, Drake, etc. I feel like I have something amazing here and I seem to be picking up new techniques and styles as I go. I teamed up recently with upcoming artist and very close friend Cyborg ( http://thisiscyb.org) (@Different_4rm_U on Twitter) to figure out what subjects could best represent the artwork. He emailed me a list of people who he thought would work. I went with it to try it out and I must say, he came up with some amazing subjects. I used 7 of the picks and an extra one being of Cyborg himself. The inspiration of the subjects come from Cy’s favorite shows, movies, and also the music he listens to. I got very inspired creatively and I would claim some of these to be my best work. Big shoutout to Cyborg for his help and inputs. Subjects: Adam Levine (Maroon 5), Jhene Aiko (Chilombo), Chord Overstreet (Glee), Sara Paxton (Aquamarine), Chris Martin (Coldplay), Dianna Agron (Glee), Cyborg, and Naya Rivera (Glee)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

