My most recent example of single artwork for upcoming artists Bravo (@FlyBoiiBravo) and Cyborg (@Different_4rm_U) off of their Ep “IDT” coming soon. The inspiration for this artwork actually comes from the two. Bravo chose the concept of using balloons and smoke and Cyborg thought of the font. They were really hands on and creatively involved in making this design and this vision come to life. I had a lot of fun creating it and watching what they wanted come to life. It’s very simple but the energy and message it gives off is very powerful to me. One of my favorites for sure. You guys be sure that you check out this track because I absolutely love it . YouTube Link: http://youtube.com/#/watch?index=1&v=JzwuY_tx0Ts&list=UUjU0U7b_mPRjTxxvuHfuTug&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DJzwuY_tx0Ts%26list%3DUUjU0U7b_mPRjTxxvuHfuTug%26index%3D1 .

image

