I’ve recently heard a song of one of my favorite rappers Drake’s called “Girls Love Beyonce”. I got inspired to make a new design of Drake using some of my latest techniques. I chose to use a unique photo , something that would really stand out and throw people off. I then remembered a Drake design I did back in 2010, right before I started Veezy Vibetime creations. When I finished my recent design, I wanted to actually compare from then to now. My go-to and close friend Cyborg (http://cyborgreload.wordpress.com) let me know that the newest one showed a lot of growth and more detail then that of the first one. I’m happy to know that I’m showing growth and my evolution of editing with these two examples. I love them both. They stand out to me in different ways. The two designs are displayed below. The most recent (Black&Gold) and the first one I designed (Cyan&Yellow)

image

image

