Recently , I’ve been thinking about what to do next or the next steps to take as an artist. I’ve been searching for a bit more inspiration and ideas on how to improve my crafts. My first step to that is trying to figure myself out . I decided to design a new representational edit of myself , showing and displaying my strengths and weaknesses . Everything shown here , good and bad , makes up a part of who I am , not just as an artist but as a person as well . A very different kind of style from my other representational edit designs. This one means a lot and it took a lot of time and planning. This is one of the few projects that came straight from my heart and my emotions. It was very therapeutic getting out everything and having the chance to put myself out there in a way where there wasn’t pressure. I definitely love this design . It’s a story without words.

image

