I’ve been away from the blog for a few days , but I’ve been working on some pretty cool designs and I’m finally going to show them here on the blog . The first design is of singer/actress Amber Riley of Glee . The inspiration for that came from my go to and close friend Cyborg (http://thisiscyb.org) . He loves the show and here and there I’ve been checking out clips to get an idea of what it’s about . Trying to form am opinion for myself . It’s very inspirational to me and I love the final result of the project I created . The second design is of Tyler the Creator . I’ve actually used Tyler the Creator as a subject before , just with a whole different technique from this . The inspiration came from watching Loiter Squad , a show Tyler is a part of . I love the weird element and how raw and down to earth he is . Even the pictures made it comfortable to work on this design . The third and most recent design is of Justin Timberlake . The inspiration comes from new album ” The 20/20 Experience ” which influenced the picture I chose to work with as well as the soft color scheme . I would definitely claim.these 3 designs to be some of my best work .

image

image

image

