For a few days now , I’ve thought to start doing photo manipulations on different subjects besides myself . The idea of using Macklemore came very out of the blue . I was watching an episode of Guy Code and saw him on there . His look really interested me and I also thought no one would ever expect me to work on him . I usually do the more popular people like Rihanna.and Chris Brown , but I was set to try something and someone way out of my comfort zone. The art here really blew my mind after seeing the final product . I love all the elements I’ve added into this . The circles were inspired by me . I originally wanted to use rectangles then convinced myself to use circles which works better . The grunge shapes I love . I also chose to keep the part manipulated on the artwork to give it that abstract feeling . To me , its one of my best designs . I’ve included the before photo to show the transition .

image

image

