Brand new and updated promotional poster for close friend and upcoming artist Cyborg (@Different_4rm_U). For the direction I decided to add in a lot of my new techniques to make this one stand out . Purple being a new favorite color for Cy, I decided to take a different approach and make it transparent but very noticeable . Not to mention , going multi with his photos to give a good transition . I had a tutorial inspired technique in my mind but decided to add in a candy enhancement technique to make it stand out . It’s very easy to say that the energy and inspiration comes from my newest design of Chris Brown , which will also be displayed . On a more important note, Be sure that you guys check Cyborg’s links , music , bio, everything you see on the poster and be on a lookout for him . 🙂 he’s not just a rapper .. He’s an artist . There is a difference .

image

image

