As of late , I’ve been working on some designs and learning how to combine different techniques of mine . In my last post I leaked my new technique of working , which is called “Candy Store” . Over the past week I’ve been exploring more with that style . I’ve also incorporated tutorial inspired techniques into this style . Here are a few examples of what I’ve done and the progression from the beginning to now , which I feel is a great jump . šŸ™‚ The subjects are Rihanna , Draya Michele , Reyna Saldana from Washington Heights , Appolonia Kotero , Joe Budden, and Kaylin Garcia . The subject inspiration is inspired by just what I do as well as the music I listen to and everyday interests. So far they’ve gotten amazing feedback . I see something great coming of these designs as well as this style .

image

image

image

image

image

image

