A very special piece of artwork , that I’ve been saving for a week now , this post marks the 100th post on the Veezy Vibetime Creations artwork blog . For this special occasion I decided to pay homage to the people who are influences and inspirations , and also the reasons where VVC is where its at today . It’s been a long , crazy road and I’m very thankful to have come this far and continue going further as an artist . In this edit there’s people and things displayed , first is Cyborg (@Different_4rm_U) , then its Fabio Sasso [Abduzeedo] , a globe representing Smallworld Ent. And the international effect of the VVC blog , next is upcoming artist E.Nigma (@EdotNigma) , and the Watchmen Entertainment logo , representing the team that’s been there for me since day 1 . The crowd at the bottom represents the fans and supporters. I wouldn’t be where I am without anyone in this design . Thank you all , and you too reading this for helping to slowly but surely make my art come to life and speak . Happy 100th post Veezy Vibetime Creations .

image

