Two of my latest single artwork projects , both being tracks for upcoming artist Ice La Starr (@So_Icee_Baby) of Watchmen Entertainment . The first artwork is for the track “S.ex H.urts E.verything (interlude)” , which is available for listening on YouTube and download on reverbnation . I chose to make the concept simple . To reflect the title and also the feel of the song , which is very mellow . The second artwork is off another track called “The Sweetest Sin” also available to listen to on YouTube , just look for IceLaStarrTv . Ice actually thought of the concept to use ice cream . I didn’t agree at first but hearing the song along with the artwork , the connection worked , completely . I used pink to give it a feminine and soft kind of feel . Putting hue to the lips and nails complimented the photo so well for me . Both tracks are off the upcoming EP She Has Everything , coming soon . 🙂

image

image

