First I have to apologize , been away from the blog a while due to personal issues and focuses but I’ve recently created two new tutorial inspired designs the first being of Atlanta artist K.Michelle and the second being of singer/songwriter Elijah Blake . I created the K.Michelle edit around Christmas time . For this edit I really didn’t have a set concept . I was pretty satisfied with what I came up with as the end result . It looks very dreamy , especially with the space effect I chose to add in . Not to mention the colors match and work well with the photo of K.Michelle . For the Elijah Blake design , which I worked on today , the inspiration came from a conversation with one of my good friends Cyborg (@Different_4rm_U).  He took a random interest as he always does in a talented yet underappreciated artist . His love of music is pretty interesting . We heard some of Elijah’s work and it was pretty nice . Automatically I thought to do a design of him . You know , someone different . I’m very impressed with the final result . I also think this is another one of my favorites

image

image

