I’ve recently stepped into a new kind of technique when it comes to my tutorial inspired designs . I’ve started to use many different background color techniques as well as changing up the styles a little bit . The first tutorial inspired you see below is of Victoria secret model Adriana Lima . With this edit , I decided to take a soft approach . It reminds me a lot of the Lana Del Rey design with the colors and the setup . The picture of Adriana works so well with this composition I came up with . I think that this edit can tell a great story . The second edit is of one of my favorite wrestlers Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson . The inspiration from this edit came from Cyborg (@Different_4rm_U) who is also a huge fan of the wrestler and gave me the idea to step out of my comfort zone and do a wrestler as a subject for these designs . I coildnt be happier with the matchup because the edit looks like it can work for a fighting event . It gives off that hard , grungy energy . If you haven’t peeped , I’ve incorporated a new style into these edits and I call it space effect . I decided to blend in space lights and stars to really bring out the color element in these designs . I think it looks amazing.

image

image

