Brand new tutorial inspired design of James Harden of the Rockets . I decided to take a different approach and do a design of an athlete . I usually work on people in the music industry or a model , I wanted to really challenge myself and go in a direction outside of my comfort zone . At first, I was pretty confused on what athlete I wanted to highlight. I at first thought to do Kobe Bryant or Lebron James. Then I spoke with Cyborg (@Different_4rm_U), the person I usually go to when it comes to inspiration and ideas having to do with my tutorial inspireds , and he came up with the idea to do James Harden. I believe the best decision was made . The edit works very well , and I really love the red element going on . I’ve never used one exact color on a tutorial Inspired. It works pretty well. I love what I came up with here 🙂Image

